Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


The LILAC cluster will include different GPU models, as well as non-GPU nodes Currently the LILAC nodes have GTX 1080, GTX TITANX and TITANX(Pascal) GPUs.

To check available GPU GPU type per node:

Code Block
lshosts -w -gpu

To check available GPU type per node:

Code Block
lsload -w -gpuload
lsload -gpu


Code Block
bsub -q gpuqueue -n 1  -gpu "num=1" -R "select[gpu_model0=='GeForceGTX1080T']:gmodel=NVIDIAQuadroRTX6000"

To check current GPUs status on LILAC (host name, total GPUs per host, allocated GPUs per host):